AO(A)

COMMUNIST PARTY OF INDIA (MARXIST) Central Committee General Secretary : Sitaram Yechury

November 1, 2023

The Chief Election Commissioner Election Commission of India Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road New Delhi 110 001

Sir,

Subject: Submission of name-list of leaders under Explanation (1) and Explanation (2) under Section 77 (1) of Representation of the People Act, 1951 as amended by the Election Commission and Other Related Laws (Amendment) Act, 2003 (No. 46 of 2003)

Ref: Election Commission of India Schedule for Elections to the Rajasthan Legislative Assembly, 2023.

As per the Explanation (1) and Explanation (2) under Section 77 (1) of Representation of the People Act, 1951, as amended by the Election and Other Related Laws (Amendment) Act, 2003 (No. 46 of 2003), the Communist Party of India (Marxist) is sending herewith a list of its leaders who will be propagating the programme of the Party in the state of Rajasthan during the Elections to the Legislative Assembly in Rajasthan, 2023.

Appropriate action may kindly be taken on this matter.

Thanking you,

Yours sincerely

(Sitaram)

Genéral Secretary

Copy: Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan

A K Gopalan Bhawan, 27-29 Bhai Vir Singh Marg. New Delhi-110001

List of Star Campaigners of the Communist Party of India (Marxist) For Rajasthan Assembly Elections, 2023

Sr.	Name	Designation
1.	Sitaram Yechury	General Secretary
2.	Prakash Karat	Member, Polit Bureau
3.	Md. Salim	Member, Polit Bureau
4.	Brinda Karat	Member, Polit Bureau
5.	Subhashini Ali	Member, Polit Bureau
6.	Pinarayi Vijayan	Member, Polit Bureau & Chief Minister of Kerala
7.	Manik Sarkar	Member, Polit Bureau & former Chief Minister of Tripur
8.	Ashok Dhawale	Member, Central Committee
9.	Amra Ram	Member, Central Committee
10.	Vikram Singh	Member, Central Committee
11.	Vijookrishnan	Member, Central Committee
12.	Duli Chand	Member, Rajasthan State Committee
13.	Sumitra Chopra	Member, Rajasthan State Committee

Setarans